Latest News

Scholarship Winners

Class of 2015 Scholarship winners

The Robertson County Players proudly announce the winners of our Class of 2015 Scholarship winners: Bailey Murphey, Ana Swearingen, Matthew Hardee, and Morgan Rice. Each of these outstanding young people have received a $500 scholarship from the RCP to be used toward their college expenses.  

Fiddler on the Roof

Cast for Fiddler on the Roof Announced

Fiddler on the Roof – Cast Tevye – J.R. Suter, Golde – Lanie Shannon, Motel – Riley Bowers, Yente – Pamela Gregory, Lazar Wolf – Donny King, Tzeitel – Kaitlynn Logsden, Hodel – Emma Harvey, Chava – Emily Walling, Perchik – Nathan Stultz, fyedka – Gary Noel, Jr., Shprintze – Abbi Putnam, Bielke – Anna…

Summer Camp

2015 Summer Camp

Summer Theater Camp is coming this June! Click here to download and print the document. Then complete and return for each camper. Details are on the form.

Upcoming Events

Like Us on Facebook