Next event in:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC


Find all our latest news here …

Sweeney Todd – Cast List!

Categories: News

sweeney 3

We are excited to announce the cast list for this Fall’s production of Sweeney Todd! Please join us in congratulating this wonderful cast! We are looking forward to a great show!

Director: Leslie Marberry

Sweeney Todd: Deron Martel
Mrs. Lovett: Shelby Andal
Anthony: Michael Green
Johanna: Emma Puerta
Tobias Ragg: Seth Brown
Judge Turpin: Andrew Kaufman
Beadle Banford: Daniel Turner
Pirelli / Jonas Fogg: Shane Shoemaker
Beggar Woman / Lucy: Elizabeth Golden
Bird seller: Sydney Mayhew

Company Members:
Amber DeForest
Kristin King
Vanessa Murphey
Lucinda Shea
Sarah Farrrell
Katie Krantz
Elijah Golden

Performance Dates:  October 20 – 29, 2016
Tickets will be available soon!

Author: Shelby Andal